Black Friday 2022 - late saving & fun! ⭐️

13Next

Comments

• arivalfearivalfe Registered Users, Member 55 Posts
    arivalfe said:
    My first time doing this, I think I might get to 500k-stars but I’m just happy to have any stars at the moment lol. Good luck! 

I reached like 520 k-stars and this is what I bought so far: 

I started playing again since like 2016/2017 so I don’t have a lot of stuff bc I had to start with a new account so I tried to buy things that would work for December looks and the next sys bc I don’t have any lingerie😓. Well now I only have 98 k-stars so I’m trying to collect more stars till Saturday so I can buy all that I want.

Also can someone tell me how many sales they are and when they pop up? Thanks! 
  • KkhAngelicaKkhAngelica Registered Users, Member 6,872 Posts
    Spent 598 on these items 😭
    IOS player 💜 
    She/Her 💗
    Add me on Facebook IOS only please: https://www.facebook.com/AngelicaKKH29
  • DaisyJDaisyJ Registered Users, Member 394 Posts
    What I’ve gotten so far, not much but I’m happy 😅 I’d really love to see what you’re all getting to get ideas 🤗🤗

• kooklahkooklah Registered Users, Member 22 Posts
    edited November 2022
    Thoughts between these two eye options? I used to really want the korkov ones, however I really like that the winged option can be changed with the eyeshadow colours giving so many options and they look amazing in nearly every colour. Have nearly 600 kstars to spend and am working on getting my most wanted items first which include some dresses, hair and handhelds. 

Like - korkov, awesome - winged, agree - both or LOL - neither 

The hairs I’m considering in case anyone is looking for ideas 💗

DaisyJ said:
    The hairs I’m considering in case anyone is looking for ideas 💗