Something I want to share before it’s too late 😄

putanaputana Registered Users, Member 177 Posts
edited November 2022 in KKH General Discussion
This is from the last update but I didn’t had much time lately and it could be a spoiler back then 😄

Anyway, one of my designs made thru the game. I know it sounds crazy lol

I'm a designer for Fendi and this dress is from our last couture collection. Kim wore at our resort show last september in NYC

I went viral the next day and I felt so happy when I found would be in the game 

For who redesigned, congratulations and thank you. You made a great job, this fabric isn’t easy at all

Here are some pics and unfortunately I can’t upload videos :( so I took some screenshots from these moments 

Comments

• JeffreeStarJeffreeStar Registered Users, Member 555 Posts
    Omg omg 😍😍🥰 you're so lucky. How is it working as a designer? 🥺 Tbh it's something that I wished I could do too... I want to ask you a lot of questions lol but for now, congratulations 😍❤️❤️ it's my favourite dress in game lol btw
  • putanaputana Registered Users, Member 177 Posts
    Omg omg 😍😍🥰 you're so lucky. How is it working as a designer? 🥺 Tbh it's something that I wished I could do too... I want to ask you a lot of questions lol but for now, congratulations 😍❤️❤️ it's my favourite dress in game lol btw
    Thank you ❤️
    Feel free to ask 
    It’s not easy but I love it! 
    Having my ideas getting real is insane and that’s not something I could do on my own, so I’m really grateful for all the opportunities that comes along with it and the feedback I get. 
    The hard work pays off when you see the collection done, the show about to start and you start getting more chances for the next projects. It’s about to understand your position and also work in team. Let your ego outside the door but get their respect too. A creative director might be talent and have a wonderful vision but he has to recognize our value as well