#1 Top Stars Trouble

RachelleDezzyRachelleDezzy Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
edited June 2022 in KKH FAQ & Support
Hi guys so I’ve been playing everyday for the past 6 years. I made it to #2 on the top stars list about a little over a year ago and it seems no matter how many gigs I do, no matter how much I play I never advance to #1. When I say I’ve been playing every single day, multiple times a day, for the last 6 years it is not an exaggeration. I’m sure I’ve spent well over a hundred dollars on this game so I have no idea why I can’t seem to pass Willow. Any suggestions or tips would be greatly appreciated! <3

Comments

• aleskaaleska Registered Users, Member 4 Posts
    parties always get you 1mil+ fans if you 5 star! if you have the bel air mansion, invite all the guests you can (i believe there are a total of 9 spots available) and just those alone will complete your party. every time you have full energy just do a 3 hour party and you should get there in no time. during the party weekend event i gained almost 12 mil fans. hope this helps :)
  • DredaeDredae Registered Users, Member 8 Posts
    I’ve been having this issue as well! It’s so frustrating. I made it to #4 then bumped to #23 in a matter of a couple hours..Last week I was #12, went to bed and woke up to #16 then did parties and logged in later and went to #20. Now I’m down to #23 after making it back to #15. Other players on the top stars move up 25-35 spots and I’m lucky to move up 2. Support was no help, this is the answer I got.. which is making me more frustrated since my questions weren’t even answered

• kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts