I've been wondering about this since I spent $50+ dollars on the various weapons, as well as all of the time spent grinding levels and upgrading most of the weapons that I bought.
If I were to delete the app and reinstall, would I lose everything? What kind of measures has Glu done to ensure users don't lose their purchased goods?
There's nothing in the Options or Help sections in regards to this, so any info would be appreciated. Thanks.