stuck at wave 15

DarkneZzDarkneZz Registered Users 5 Posts
Hey, im a bit new to this game though i have played it like a year ago. I am at wave 15 but i cant get further! Im not sure what i should try to upgrade and what i should wait with. What would you guys recomend me? Just so you know, the samurai is required.

Comments

• BlitzBlitz Registered Users 227 Posts
    Do you know how to upgrade your leadership?

Upgrading the farmer and spamming them is a very effective strategy. When you start wave 15 wait till you have 30 leadership points then you can upgrade your leadership to level 2, then start spamming farmers and it should be easy.
  • DarkneZzDarkneZz Registered Users 5 Posts
    Blitz wrote: »

Upgrading the farmer and spamming them is a very effective strategy. When you start wave 15 wait till you have 30 leadership points then you can upgrade your leadership to level 2, then start spamming farmers and it should be easy.

thank you! ill try it out and see if it works. Its like a boss wave, with 2 very hard enemies. I think i could do it if i just bought lvl 3 gate, but it costs 10k and now after a long time i have 6k and i get 500 for every time try beat it.
    Blitz wrote: »

i have tried a couple of times now, and it doesnt help that much :/ what about spells? im using katana slash and explosive cart. I have 7200 coins right now, i have farmers lvl 2, and gate lvl 2. What would you recommend me to upgrade? The samurai?