Free glu credits

Pracks68Pracks68 Registered Users 2 Posts
To thank Long Term players FREE credits should be given out and not paid for with real money.
Having 1 free credit every day when the player logs in.

Comments

• STFU01STFU01 Registered Users 8 Posts
    Yeah, good luck with that.
    I have been burned by trialpay so many times that I have given up.
    When I do send in a ticket to GLU, they take weeks to respond and then want a screenshot of something that happenned 3 weeks to a month before.
  • kgarnes62kgarnes62 Registered Users 11 Posts
    Ur 100 percent right bunch of bull ****
  • blue ridgeblue ridge Registered Users 442 Posts
    I think Glu should just give me bags of money since I play their free games everyday.

And I shop at my grocery store a lot, they should at least give me a free box of cereal a day.

You know what's worse? I've been driving this 2004 Tacoma for ten years now, Toyota should buy me a new Tundra! What BS!
    Facebook player
  • DjRadNaDDjRadNaD Registered Users 1,448 Posts
    blue ridge wrote: »
    I think Glu should just give me bags of money since I play their free games everyday.

And I shop at my grocery store a lot, they should at least give me a free box of cereal a day.

You know what's worse? I've been driving this 2004 Tacoma for ten years now, Toyota should buy me a new Tundra! What BS!

haha YES! I second this, I need a new car :)
    My device: iPhone 5c
    Choice Dude on Board
  • appliancedudeappliancedude Registered Users 113 Posts
    I will say that I do wish as well that gold was easier to come by. Trialpay sucks. But the game is free. I'm curious what constitutes a long term player though. Since the game hasn't even been public but a couple months I really don't see any of us (not including beta players) as long termers
  • SheppeckSheppeck Registered Users 1,609 Posts