Attn: Glu**Please Read**

todfoxxtodfoxx Registered Users 1,933 Posts
Please read the threads on this page and the support page. Thank you~T.F
Galaxy tab S :cool: Kindle hdx

Comments

• ThedogsbullocksThedogsbullocks Registered Users 21 Posts
    Thanks TF. GLU you need to read the silent night disappeared threads PDQ or you will be reading 'players disappeared' because we are all getting p****d off with the way the game is going!!!
  • Bill1957Bill1957 Registered Users 972 Posts
    That's for sure. You've made the game almost unplayable. Either spend some time fixing it or shut it down.
    :cool:IPhone 6:cool:
  • Sunny ThaiSunny Thai Registered Users 439 Posts
    I just read through about 8 other Glu game forums. The problems with Dino seem to be similar and consistent with many of the other Glu games. I started playing Contract Killer: Sniper about a week ago. Deleted it today because of all the bugs. I’ll keep Dino and DH2014 around, with hopes of some smart fixes for Dino in the VERY near future.
    Drink more beer. :cool:
  • Bill1957Bill1957 Registered Users 972 Posts
    Anyone else having crashing issues on both Dino and DH14? Seems to crash on every pop up ad and at least twice every 10 hunts. It's getting worse Glu!!!
    :cool:IPhone 6:cool:
  • riceyricey Registered Users 23 Posts
    i have the contract hunt on region 9 but have only had & completed one exotic, there is nothing else showing on my screen and im getting really peed off with killing the same 4 dinos over and over again so please GLU tell me why its loaded one other hunt and nothing else? and how am i meant to get the final 2 map pieces for region 10 when the silent night hasnt even appeared yet?!
  • arnettarnett Registered Users 8 Posts
    hope you saved a lot of crystals it takes over 6000 to buy the gun thinking they lost their minds at 30 to 35 crystal a hunt
  • streplesstreples Registered Users 85 Posts