Players Stats UPDATE ?

dj moth mandj moth man Registered Users 18 Posts
So i started playing tsb in late september.
So i have missed all the updates to players stats.
I thought i saw someone post , that after the allstar game , stats will be updated?
Or does anyone know?
Thanks

Comments

• jemicjemic Registered Users, Member 297 Posts
    I remembered that TSB 2014 was published around last year July.
    After 2014 world series, GLU provide the first player stats update.
    So I don't know whether they will do the same thing after all star weekend.
  • Amused_79Amused_79 Registered Users 841 Posts
    My guess is all star break. There should be enough stats to make adjustments to current and new players. Whether of not they update the 2014 version is up in the air.
  • dj moth mandj moth man Registered Users 18 Posts
    I got a ticket back from GLU. They said they would continue to support tsb2014 , just like all there other 2014 games.
    I was going to take a screen shot of it. But i didnt know that the message disappears.
    Hopefully the update is allstar break. Trying to get ahead of the curve.
  • StarCatStarCat Registered Users 269 Posts
    And if they did one based on current 2015 stats, the players' landscape would look a lot different. Among the very top players would be Nelson Cruz, Adrian Gonzalez, Paul Goldschmidt, Zack Greinke, Dallas Keuchel and Joankim Soria. A number of currently top-rated players would not be so, including Craig Kershaw and Corey Kluber.
  • Mixx MastersMixx Masters Registered Users, Member 189 Posts
    StarCat wrote: »
    And if they did one based on current 2015 stats, the players' landscape would look a lot different. Among the very top players would be Nelson Cruz, Adrian Gonzalez, Paul Goldschmidt, Zack Greinke, Dallas Keuchel and Joankim Soria. A number of currently top-rated players would not be so, including Craig Kershaw and Corey Kluber.