3 questions

ROYALSSSSSSSROYALSSSSSSS Registered Users, Member 11 Posts
Hey everyone, I'm not exactly new to this game but I wouldn't say I'm an expert either. Just a few questions...

1) What are the easiest ways to get gold?

2) How are you supposed to be able to win the prime events? I feel like every time the leaders are either cheating or are somehow way ahead.

3) My friend uses a kindle, and is never able to watch the videos for free gold. It always says there is no video available. Anyone else have this problem?

4) What do handicaps do?

Comments

• BommbsOverBaghdadBommbsOverBaghdad Registered Users 163 Posts
    1) you're only options to get gold are: buy it (not recommended since Glu sucks), watching ads (downloading those apps and other offers for gold will not work 99.99% of the time), win top 5 of weekly leaderboards, leagues that give gold, getting 200000 on weekend prime events, 100000 for sprint events, and small amounts rewarded after games. think that's all of them. there really is no easy way. all of them are either too time consuming, too expensive (unless you think it's worth it), or too risky. or you could always be a douche and just hack.

2) use gold to recharge your games. and yeah there are a lot of cheaters because Glu doesn't ban them.

3) you're limited to how many you can watch. if he's not able to watch any at all, idk what to do. never heard that problem before.

4) not too sure. my guess is that they temporarily lower your pitch calling and pitching coach upgrades (maybe some others too) for that game so that you're lesser opponent can compete.
  • ROYALSSSSSSSROYALSSSSSSS Registered Users, Member 11 Posts