Are there any events? I have been logging for 2 months every day and there isn't any

Can someone assist me please? I have been loggin everyday for 2 months and there isn't any event yet. I am level 110 and I play in iPad 2 mini.

Comments

• GluAdminGluAdmin Administrator 2,464 Posts
    Can someone assist me please? I have been loggin everyday for 2 months and there isn't any event yet. I am level 110 and I play in iPad 2 mini.

There aren't any events for this game any longer.
  • sycamoremattsycamorematt Registered Users 1 Posts
    If it makes any difference I am with many of the other posts on here in regard to the abandonment of this game. I still enjoy it but I can see a time in the not so distant future where I will run out of rune stones and will no longer be able to keep evolving my items. I play regularly and keep watching the ads to get more gems to continue upgrades. You must still be making some money off of this game, maybe enough for a little support? Is there not a way to even rerun old events to keep admin to a minimum? Even working a little with us would go a long way to improving relations with your dedicated customers.

Thanks!
  • GluAdminGluAdmin Administrator 2,464 Posts
    If it makes any difference I am with many of the other posts on here in regard to the abandonment of this game. I still enjoy it but I can see a time in the not so distant future where I will run out of rune stones and will no longer be able to keep evolving my items. I play regularly and keep watching the ads to get more gems to continue upgrades. You must still be making some money off of this game, maybe enough for a little support? Is there not a way to even rerun old events to keep admin to a minimum? Even working a little with us would go a long way to improving relations with your dedicated customers.

Thanks!

There is no longer a team that works on this game. Sorry. :/
  • Teagan3Teagan3 Registered Users 1 Posts
    gluadmin wrote: »