Options

Real Money Question

jeremyp1006jeremyp1006 Registered Users 30 Posts
I'm just curious as to how much Real money people are spending on this game. I've heard people say they have spend anywhere from $0 to $50, but I know there has to be someone out there that has dropped over $100 into this game. Anyone out there willing to admit they have spent that much, and what is your profession because obviously I'm in the wrong line of work.

Comments

• Options
    K-DK-D Registered Users 378 Posts
    I have spent over $1,000's on this game and I am a pipe welder for a construction company called The Industrial Company we build power plants and yes I do get paid very well but I don't have many hobbies and maybe I need to find another. Lol. Oh well it's all for fun
  • Options
    smithcas87smithcas87 Registered Users, Member 66 Posts
    K-D wrote: »
    I have spent over $1,000's on this game and I am a pipe welder for a construction company called The Industrial Company we build power plants and yes I do get paid very well but I don't have many hobbies and maybe I need to find another. Lol. Oh well it's all for fun

too funny KD
  • Options
    Gothams1883Gothams1883 Registered Users 43 Posts
    So far for 2016 I've spent $0. I don't plan to spend any at all. And that's probably why I'll never get a full 5 star team anytime soon. I used to spend on the earlier versions and I really got no where because I moved up too fast without building my team first, especially on the first version. But I still have fun with what I am able to draft. I just refuse to drop anymore $$ on a game.
  • Options
    KCROYALSNATIONKCROYALSNATION Registered Users 10 Posts
    I talked to a dude the other day and he's spent over $3,000
  • Options
    CraigyCraigy Registered Users 146 Posts
    I talked to a dude the other day and he's spent over $3,000
    what a dumbaas
  • Options
    SpiderbabySpiderbaby Registered Users 73 Posts