Options

Help Please, With an answer hopefully!

Dee_SnuttsDee_Snutts Registered Users 3 Posts
I've been playing tap sports baseball since the original in 2014, and with this year with 2016 I've found trying to get ahead seems impossible. Anytime in which i get a team together that is as good as other league teams i face, the competition gets harder and once again i am the underdog. I've done hours of useless never ending surveys to supposedly get free gold, but to no avail. The rare occasion which they actually allow me to watch videos for 4 gold each it never yields much. No chance at events without ample amounts of gold either.
I'm only at Advanced level and I never get much of an opportunity to really advance my team until i get right when i get auto promoted. When i waste the little bit of gold they allow me to get maybe once a week enough for one league all the teams seem to be slightly better, and barely, but yet they end up killing me and seem impossible to beat. When i play a team which is equal or even slightly lesser it's 50/50 at best.
This is really demotivating being how they basically force you to buy gold, and the rate in which you need gold to be good would be better spent on a real gaming system like ps4 or xbox1, enough to buy those games possibly the console and even some of their psn or xbox extras.
I enjoy playing it sometimes, but it's just a simple tap screen app I don't understand why they make it so expensive as most people will just search other app baseball alternatives or just use the money they require to actually get better on this touch app, for a real game or even a gaming system. If anyone has any advice or if GLU could read this and realize that this is rediculous. I just want to get a logical/reasonable explanation.
How are these single players getting millions of points with these events???

Thank You

Comments

• Options
    frufffruff Registered Users 19 Posts