Options

I have officially become famous on TSB!

ScottyCameronScottyCameron Registered Users 188 Posts
I have been playing TSB since 2014. I am still top 25 there in all time wins, runs & hits... I have officially reached a brand new level of fame! Someone has decided to mimic me. There is now a ScottyCamer0n with a zero, trying to I guess pretend he is me. Running 2k gold leagues. I guess he either could not be clever enough to develop his own name or just likes Scotty Cameron as much as I. Either way I want to thank this loser for trying to be like me!

Comments

• Options
    DilligafDilligaf Registered Users 71 Posts
    I have been playing TSB since 2014. I am still top 25 there in all time wins, runs & hits... I have officially reached a brand new level of fame! Someone has decided to mimic me. There is now a ScottyCamer0n with a zero, trying to I guess pretend he is me. Running 2k gold leagues. I guess he either could not be clever enough to develop his own name or just likes Scotty Cameron as much as I. Either way I want to thank this loser for trying to be like me!

Must be your all star legends team making you famous.
  • Options
    IamWeToddDidIamWeToddDid Registered Users, Member 333 Posts
    U want me to change my name back?
  • Options
    No, no need to do that. I figured it was you. Only truly 1 person in the game clever enough to do it and that person is you. The sh** you come up with is truly priceless at times
  • Options
    Lol seriously isn't me though, good luck figuring it out, you know I'd come clean and not on the forum
  • Options
    InsertteamhereInsertteamhere Registered Users, Member 268 Posts
    Start a game with the guy and ask him. Maybe his name is scotty Cameron.
  • Options
    Lol seriously isn't me though, good luck figuring it out, you know I'd come clean and not on the forum