When did this game become full of kids who have no life?

ApexalphamaleApexalphamale Registered Users, Member 73 Posts
It's not as much fun as it used to be. So many teenage punks with big mouths who wouldn't bust a grape in a fruit fight . I've been to war I just returned and come back to find so much childish nonsense and trash talk from keyboard warriors. It's sad and pathetic . I am a 32 year old veteran and father 4 with a full time job. Kids play here and some are very good players . But some of you need to grow up. Btw before you respond to this remember "if it doesn't apply let it fly"

Comments

• GiantoGianto Registered Users, Member 21 Posts
    Well maybe you should just watch your mouth when you talk **** about people when your no legend and your whole club gets manhandled by one player. So go lay your head down and cry like a baby
  • SumadeeznutzSumadeeznutz Registered Users, Member 37 Posts
    This coming from a guy who: A) calls himself a legend B) post a thread saying if you can come within 4 runs of me I'll consider letting you in my club C) post in his club description he will kick bottom 3 players each day
    I almost forgot a guy who also claims his other team is legendslayer when everyone knows it isn't
  • CheesemanCheeseman Registered Users 174 Posts
    This forum used to be a place where players could help each other out. We gave people tips and answered questions that were asked. Now it's become a place to trash talk and accuse. We all need to grow up and use this site for what it was intended.
  • InsertteamhereInsertteamhere Registered Users, Member 268 Posts
    Gianto wrote: »
    Well maybe you should just watch your mouth when you talk **** about people when your no legend and your whole club gets manhandled by one player. So go lay your head down and cry like a baby

werent you in GluJail a month ago? Now you're here talking about how your team full of legends single-handedly beat someone's entire club? That's pretty sketchy.