I set up two teams. And the first one I lost did not know why. The second one I lost and I realize that when I BLOCKed people THE APP suddenly closes and I was not allowed to reopen the the app unless I deleted and reinstallled THE APP. Also, I was not allowed to retrieve my teams. When I log into Facebook they both get to 85 and then the app closes.
My two teams that I want to recover are ICE AND ICEHAMMERS.