Over the course of the last five years, Racing Rivals has grown into one of the most hardcore racing games in the world. This loyal community has spent countless hours competing in millions of races in “winner take all” fashion – all in the name of Turf Wars and pink slips.

However, all good things must come to an end… After spending time evaluating Rivals and its future – we’ve decided that it’s time to move on. Simply put, the revenue generated from Racing Rivals unfortunately no longer covers the cost of operations. This was not an easy decision to make.

On March 31st, 2019 – Rivals will be racing off into the sunset, and will be permanently shut down. Current players have until this date to utilize any accumulated virtual currency. We’ll be offering some massive reductions in the cost of crates, installs and repairs in addition to a reduction on timers as you race your way into the history books. Effective immediately, no new in-app purchases will be permitted.

In closing, a resounding and sincere THANK YOU to our extremely driven fans for your loyalty and dedication over the years – we hope you’ve enjoyed playing Racing Rivals as much as we’ve enjoyed creating it.

Droid game wont start..

SmokiN YaaSmokiN Yaa Senior MemberRegistered Users 152 Posts
So I've tried starting the game and it keeps saying unable to start game and u can either choose reload or try again. I try both but neither will work. I'm connected to WiFi too. Anyone else have this problem?

Comments

  • lrmest1991lrmest1991 Senior Member Registered Users 864 Posts
    everyone is having problems right now and all cie has to respond to us is "we are working on it" -.-
  • SmokiN YaaSmokiN Yaa Senior Member Registered Users 152 Posts
    Yes but it seems like everyone is still playing tho. Mine won't even load..do u need the upgrade to start it?
  • lrmest1991lrmest1991 Senior Member Registered Users 864 Posts
    yeah its forced on us
  • SmokiN YaaSmokiN Yaa Senior Member Registered Users 152 Posts
    Well wtf if won't start it says error occurred unable to complete action (- this is annoying
  • SmokiN YaaSmokiN Yaa Senior Member Registered Users 152 Posts
    If I uninstall and Install will I lose everything.?
  • lrmest1991lrmest1991 Senior Member Registered Users 864 Posts
    no you shouldn't just be sure to read everything carefully when it pops up
Sign In or Register to comment.