Game coming?

Kayl0Kayl0 Registered Users, Member 3 Posts
Hello, I'm new to these here forums and wondering when will this game come to Android?

Comments

• NCTzen_HaechanNCTzen_Haechan Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    Yeah, agree. And will we be able to receive an email about its Android release if it happened?
    NCTzen_Haechan
    **Cherry Bomb**
  • MeatheadMilitiaMeatheadMilitia Registered Users, Administrator, Moderators, Member, Moderator 463 Posts
    There is no official date  yet :) 

You can stick around here to get information on the game and it's release or go to www.sorcerersArena.com and put your email in to get updates. 

Also, welcome! :) 
    Bacon and Coffee, that's what I'm fueled by. 
  • WildeHoppsWildeHopps Registered Users, Member 5 Posts
    Thank you for the website link, MeatheadMilitia. :) I've been wondering where the official website for the game was so I could check it out a bit more. That and I was wondering why I hadn't seen it pop in on my android device for download yet lol. I'm really looking forward to this game (and the Zootopia content within it lol). XD
  • MeatheadMilitiaMeatheadMilitia Registered Users, Administrator, Moderators, Member, Moderator 463 Posts
    Thank you for the website link, MeatheadMilitia. :) I've been wondering where the official website for the game was so I could check it out a bit more. That and I was wondering why I hadn't seen it pop in on my android device for download yet lol. I'm really looking forward to this game (and the Zootopia content within it lol). XD
    We can't wait to showcase more of the game to folks and see what we have behind close doors (Not in the game yet) :) 

Judy Hopps is fun :) 
    We can't wait to showcase more of the game to folks and see what we have behind close doors (Not in the game yet) :) 

Judy Hopps is fun :)