Finally won the awards. !

124Next

Comments

• ShiroShiro Moderators 2,066 Posts
    Very interesting! '...' always seems to work for me. But as i stated in my last experiment, I think your fate is predetermined from even before entering the theater :0
    dfk75h.jpg
  • StackPackStackPack Registered Users 1 Posts
    I am pretty new to stardom(started earlier this month), and have played both games. However, I strongly enjoy Stardom: The A List and do not enjoy Stardom: Hollywood nearly as much. Now to the subject of the matter. The first time I was nominated I was nominated for best supporting and I wore the hideous dress, answered one question wrong, crossed my fingers, only got 3 stars, and lost. The nomination was for The Life Sapling and I was only C or B list. I am currently B list and have been nominated for best supporting today for Lonely in Los Angles which I had 5 stars on. I think I am going to go with trying to answer both questions right, wearing the dress, and picking "...". Oh and I am level 13 and am around halfway to A list. I will try to remember to post my results tomorrow. This is on Stardom: The A List by the way. (I think my results show that you can also be nominated with 3 stars, and that you do not need to be A list to be nominated). I know it isn't on the Hollywood side, but I'm curious to see if my information will help in any way.
    Both are wonderful games, but The A-List does indeed have much better aspects that a lot of people tend to overlook :]

The methods to nomination are a little different, and I have been nominated for horrible rated movies in The A-List but never Hollywood. Thanks for the information, any information helps :]
    dfk75h.jpg
  • ZbjZbj Registered Users 581 Posts
    So, I went to an award show today, and I won. I thought I could share some information.
    • I got both questions wrong.
    • I chose "…"
    • I didn't wear Charlene's dress
    • I got 3 stars on the project

Hope this helps! :]