Date/Co-Star!

BleuBleu Registered Users 138 Posts

Hello Stars & Starlets!

I think it is more fun to interact with real people in the game.
So let's get to the point, who wanna be my first real Co-star?
And if anyone else looking for a real Co-Star or a date, feel free to tell us.

For the record, I've never done any since I started playing, lol.

Comments

• ShiroShiro Moderators 2,066 Posts
    ooh, me me me! \( 'u')/ I wanna co-star!
    You can add me at FongPay123 xD

Too bad there aren't any really good benefits from co-starring with GC friends. ;< oh well, rewards!
    dfk75h.jpg
  • BleuBleu Registered Users 138 Posts
    Alrrright, you will be my first Co-Star.. Hi five!
    Aw boo, why not? Do you mean in general or only GC? What about FB?
    Woo!! And if I don't look like myself on your contacts list, that's just some weird connection glitch with my game xD I'm sure you actually know what I look like so I have no worries :P

Any real-life friends don't really make too much of a difference xD

They're literally just more people to co-star with. It's a real bummer, as in Stardom: The A-List, they actually make a story about you co-starring with someone else or they co-star with you xD The only great thing about real-life friends is gifting! And I shall send you some asap xD

Same thing with dating, except you cannot actually get engaged to or married with them. They'll never leave you though, so there's that!
    dfk75h.jpg
    Ugh, depressing lol.
    Well never mind, I still think it is better than the ones I have.

I download the Stardom: The A-List, but I didn't like it.
    Yeah, definitely :]
    I sent you a gift! Enjoy it lol