My save is gone

Hiya everyone!

Im fairly new to the Stardom Hollywood game (android gaming in general tbf) and I have a question/problem.

Since I cannot afford a decent tablet but I love that sort of game I decided to install Bluestacks on my laptop. This is a Android simulator and acts like a tablet.

I had to reinstall it however because some things werent working as intended. I should have checked this forum sooner because I was under the impression that my progress was saved under either my Facebook or Google account (I used both when playing)
When I reinstalled everything, I was taken back to the Stardom main screen where I could select a new character!

I have been playing Stardom Hollywood for some time now and Ive reached the B-list (level 12) Ive spent a lot of hours and some real money to buy stars so I would love to get my original save file back.

Earlier Ive sent an e-mail to android support regarding this matter but I would love to know a solution, if there is one.

I would like to thank you for reading this and hopefully someone can help me out.

Comments

• PinkPixiePinkPixie Registered Users 29 Posts
    Shallain wrote: »
    Hiya everyone!

Im fairly new to the Stardom Hollywood game (android gaming in general tbf) and I have a question/problem.

Since I cannot afford a decent tablet but I love that sort of game I decided to install Bluestacks on my laptop. This is a Android simulator and acts like a tablet.

I had to reinstall it however because some things werent working as intended. I should have checked this forum sooner because I was under the impression that my progress was saved under either my Facebook or Google account (I used both when playing)
    When I reinstalled everything, I was taken back to the Stardom main screen where I could select a new character!