Let's get serious...

It would be nice to see our characters gain weight or lose weight. In the public eye these days I prefer to see a girl who has meat on their bones like Adele and Beyonce, not stick thin girls. I understand you're trying to become famous but it would be nice to see all ranges of height, weight and appearances.

Comments

• TonyPoeHoTonyPoeHo Registered Users 239 Posts
    It would be nice to see our characters gain weight or lose weight. In the public eye these days I prefer to see a girl who has meat on their bones like Adele and Beyonce, not stick thin girls. I understand you're trying to become famous but it would be nice to see all ranges of height, weight and appearances.
    I applaud you. I've had the same thoughts when I started playing this game weeks ago! That's where the realistic part of the game needs to be improved. Bravo! (:
    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -*POW*- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -~Gone With The Wind~- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Add Me On GameCenter @ - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - "TonyPoeHo" - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
  • Charrmander93Charrmander93 Registered Users 654 Posts
    TonyPoeHo wrote: »
    I applaud you. I've had the same thoughts when I started playing this game weeks ago! That's where the realistic part of the game needs to be improved. Bravo! (:

Excatly my point. I am a size 12 (Australian size) in real life and I would like to have in all sense a chubbier lady.
  • SamuraiPizzaCatSamuraiPizzaCat Member 3,359 Posts