Options

Same gender relationships not allowed??

I just started playing yesterday, and I've noticed that since I am a girl, I cannot date another girl even though I would prefer it since I am lesbian? I don't find it inappropriate, and neither do most people, so why can I not click "flirt" with another girl?
If it is true that you can't date someone of the same gender, then may I suggest that that be changed for the sake of a better playing experience for any LGBTQ players?

Comments

• Options
    SamuraiPizzaCatSamuraiPizzaCat Member 3,359 Posts
    This is a very fair point & a great idea. I just assumed you could as it was possible on the A List :)

You should post this in the suggestions section if it's defiantly not possible to do so :D
  • Options
    Avilawesley7Avilawesley7 Registered Users 365 Posts
    GC avilawesley7
  • Options
    TonyPoeHoTonyPoeHo Registered Users 239 Posts
    ilkkuva wrote: »
    I just started playing yesterday, and I've noticed that since I am a girl, I cannot date another girl even though I would prefer it since I am lesbian? I don't find it inappropriate, and neither do most people, so why can I not click "flirt" with another girl?
    If it is true that you can't date someone of the same gender, then may I suggest that that be changed for the sake of a better playing experience for any LGBTQ players?

Are you sure that its not just that one girl? Certain guys have the "flirt" option when I speak to them!
    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -*POW*- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -~Gone With The Wind~- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Add Me On GameCenter @ - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - "TonyPoeHo" - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
  • Options