Stardom Contest History

Comments

• gracie9gracie9 Registered Users 16 Posts
    My submission for the contest! :

qywps7.png

I'm new to Stardom Hollywood but I thought I'd enter this contest because why not? :D
    :) I play KKH and Stardom: Hollywood :) ~ Add me on Game Center: graciela>
  • SamuraiPizzaCatSamuraiPizzaCat Member 3,359 Posts
    Melanie Von Materhorn: A stunning entry as always ;) Love the dress with the fur scarf! You look like you are ready to hit the most exclusive party of the century!

Yannie: Loving your combo! So funky and alternative! Your starlet looks ready to rock out in true american style!

Gatsby: Congrats on being our first star entry in months xD Loving your outfits! Your star has swag and defintly representing the red white and blue in style!

Gracie: This is the perfect place for you to start if you are new Stardom: Hollywood :D Your starlet certainly doesn't look like new to game! She is so stylish in her outfit and loving her hair and makeup :3 I hope you are enjoying the world of stardom :3

And if I haven't said it to you all already, a hugeeeee starry welcome to the forums, Yannie, Gatsby & Gracie. Thank you all for taking part! ^_^
  • gracie9gracie9 Registered Users 16 Posts
    Thank you a lot! I am enjoying it very much! :D
    :) I play KKH and Stardom: Hollywood :) ~ Add me on Game Center: graciela>
    gracie9 wrote: »
    Thank you a lot! I am enjoying it very much! :D

Glad you are enjoying the world of Stardom: Hollywood, Gracie :3
  • Melanie von MatterhornMelanie von Matterhorn Registered Users 23 Posts
    :D
    WOOOO Germany is WELTMEISTER, hahaha sry :3

I just wanted to suggest that the next topic could maybe the german colours :cool:
    since they won the world cup <3
  • ShiroShiro Moderators 2,066 Posts
    Great suggestion Melanie! We will definitely consider :)

Results will most likely be up tomorrow ~ Stay tuned! Happy Stardom!
    dfk75h.jpg
    WOOOO Germany is WELTMEISTER, hahaha sry :3