Options

How do I change my stadium

dan_bravesdan_braves Registered Users, Member 4 Posts
Sorry im very new to the game and my stadium has a huge wall in right field that makes home run battles really annoying. Is there a way to change it?

Answers

• Options
    HoumyHoumy Registered Users, Member 3,889 Posts
    That stadium was removed after an update some time ago and if you still have it you may want to start a ticket with CS about it.
    "Get ready for some NFTs" - VIP NEWSLETTER ca. 2022

• Options
    lqtmlqtm Registered Users, Member 7 Posts
    Houmy said:
    That stadium was removed after an update some time ago and if you still have it you may want to start a ticket with CS about it.
    Really? I've been playing this whole time and just thought I was stuck with it. Many thanks, Houmy!
  • Options
    Houmy said:
    Really? I've been playing this whole time and just thought I was stuck with it. Many thanks, Houmy!
  • Options
    Houmy said: That stadium was removed after an update some time ago and if you still have it you may want to start a ticket with CS about it.
    @Houmy, are you sure about the stadium with a giant wall being removed? I put in a ticket asking about it, but the CS rep seemed to have no idea what I was talking about haha. They asked me to provide more information, and asked if I made a purchase or something that was supposed to change my stadium (which I haven't).
  • Options
    HoumyHoumy Registered Users, Member 3,889 Posts
    lqtm said:
    Houmy said: That stadium was removed after an update some time ago and if you still have it you may want to start a ticket with CS about it.
    @Houmy, are you sure about the stadium with a giant wall being removed? I put in a ticket asking about it, but the CS rep seemed to have no idea what I was talking about haha. They asked me to provide more information, and asked if I made a purchase or something that was supposed to change my stadium (which I haven't).