Anyone Catch The Cheat Level Yet Today For Pitchers?

Comments

• toddgurley30toddgurley30 Registered Users, Member 252 Posts
    Well drsmartassphd I cleared hall today in silver with no gold used.  You were better than me so you would have cleared in silver had you stayed.  Or maybe I got lucky.  Anyway I used to live vicariously through you.  Now I have to just live it.
  • MarcuhMarcuh Registered Users, Member 227 Posts
    Why stay in silver? I started playing this game again about 2 months ago. I’m guessing most of you guys started once the season started, and if you did, why would you be in silver? Or even gold for that matter? That just sounds so boring. Because you think the game is easier at that level? If you really are that “good” and know what your doing you wouldn’t be in silver or gold. You would be in diamond with the top players kicking ass. If you didn’t start earlier like I mentioned Then fine. But if you did... sorry man but you didn’t play the game right 
  • bigvivecbigvivec Registered Users, Member 2,133 Posts

I have to say I did enjoy the way those yoga pants swayed back and forth when she walked away with my side piece.

Your wife and your girlfriend hang out together?!  

You do know what a sidepiece is right?   LOL
  • criffycriffy Registered Users, Member 625 Posts
    edited December 2019
    Marcuh said:
    Why stay in silver? I started playing this game again about 2 months ago. I’m guessing most of you guys started once the season started, and if you did, why would you be in silver? Or even gold for that matter? That just sounds so boring. Because you think the game is easier at that level? If you really are that “good” and know what your doing you wouldn’t be in silver or gold. You would be in diamond with the top players kicking ass. If you didn’t start earlier like I mentioned Then fine. But if you did... sorry man but you didn’t play the game right