Options

Goodbye Tap Community !

MadswagooMadswagoo Registered Users, Member 193 Posts
Today I decided to walk away from the game. I've been chasing the mythical dragon since 2016. It will never be the same as it used to be. The game has evolved but Glu took advantage. Great people in here and in the game. I know at least 4 other BigStickLegends followed me out the door today. Enjoy the chase, in my case it lasted 3 1/2 Years. Peace

Comments

• Options
    XWizardxXWizardx Registered Users, Member 44 Posts
    Good luck....I've gone as far as deleting the app and then reinstalling but not far behind with every event becoming a pay to play.
  • Options
    HoumyHoumy Registered Users, Member 3,889 Posts
    Good luck buddy and sorry to see you go. I am in the same situation as you where the way the game has evolved is no longer fun and I just play whenever I am extremely bored or just don't want to do anything else. Gone are the days of grinding non-stop every day.
    "Get ready for some NFTs" - VIP NEWSLETTER ca. 2022

• Options
    DFBBDFBB Registered Users, Moderators, Member, Moderator 6,602 Posts
    Take it easy man. Bummer that things didn't work out for you. 
    If you're not having fun, you're losing.
  • Options
    BigpredfanBigpredfan Registered Users 3,306 Posts
    Take care @Madswagoo. Been there many times myself. 

@houmy I believe you are in a club by yourself much like I am. The reason for that is because if I don’t play, I don’t feel like I’m letting anyone down. The club, at least for me, became a reason to grind away and that started to make it feel more like work than play. 
  • Options
    MacGruberMacGruber Registered Users, Member 158 Posts

@houmy I believe you are in a club by yourself much like I am. The reason for that is because if I don’t play, I don’t feel like I’m letting anyone down. The club, at least for me, became a reason to grind away and that started to make it feel more like work than play.