Options

Video Unavailable & Bryce Harper

LikenessMonsterLikenessMonster Registered Users, Member 3 Posts
I'm new to this game, but is it just me or Bryce Harper absolutely terrible?? I have him at silver 10 capped, 111 overall and is just garbage.  On a more serious note, when I have the option to play a video to replay a game, so many times I get the "video unavailable" no matter how many times I click or wait, I'm forced to start over or spend gold. This a common issue? I've tried disconnecting from my wifi, going mobile, closing the app, reopening and still get the error probably 50% or greater of the time.  
P.S. did I mention how horrible Bryce Harper is in this game? What a waste of resources to get him and max him out.  Rant over.

Comments

• Options
    ReclinerRecliner Registered Users, Member 114 Posts
    Videos have been inconsistent for months now. Some people have a cap they can watch per day, some don’t. CS will tell you it’s the WiFi you’re on, among other things.
    I’ll assume your Bryce Harper is the generic one from a draft pick? Most people have all their positions filled with 340+ max guys, which will do better than the one you have.
  • Options
    davidwg1davidwg1 Registered Users, Member 59 Posts
    You need to reset your advertising identifier.  Settings...privacy...advertising...advertising identifier (5x). Make sure u reset the identifier 5 times.  U should b able to watch more videos after that.  Then just do it whenever it tells u videos r unavailable. Hope that helps.  As far a Bryce goes...no offense but 111is pretty weak for a max silver level player.  I am silver level 6 and my minimum batter is a 149.  Keep going for the primes. 
  • Options
    Sorry forgot to mention u need to close the game out first. 
  • Options
    davidwg1 said: