Pros/Cons of starting your own club

CalNateCalNate Registered Users, Member 24 Posts
I'm fairly new to the game (kind of OCD/addicted to it though) and was looking for some help.  I'm in a platinum level club right now but considering starting my own club to make sure I get MVP in the all the CvC events.  I get it some of the time now (thanks to the CvC subscription) but only because our leader has been fairly inactive due to temporary real life issues.  What are the rewards for MVP at a bronze level club?  Do you still get the same boxes as you do for MVP at platinum?  If not how tough is it to level up a bronze level club up to say maybe gold level for one very active player?  

Comments

• BlackFang4BlackFang4 Registered Users, Member 515 Posts
    A bronze club has very limited cvc rewards. You can check the rewards for all tiers by pressing the little i button next to the "level up your club for better rewards" banner. It will be hard to get a club to gold by yourself, but it's doable within a month or two, espescially if you utilize Evo hunters.
  • CalNateCalNate Registered Users, Member 24 Posts
    Thanks for your response.  I can see the rewards for club tiers but not for MVP in CvC.  Is that information in the game somewhere (MVP awards for the different tiers)?  Are the all the same across club levels?
  • Grippy5Grippy5 Registered Users, Member 64 Posts

• BigpredfanBigpredfan Registered Users 3,306 Posts
    edited July 2019

Thise are are all the rewards. Club win, club loss, high round, and MVP
  • bayoubengalbayoubengal Registered Users, Member 981 Posts

First, congrats on not being the 1st person to ask this question.
    edited July 2019
    1st reward is for win, second reward is for loss, third reward is for high score, fourth reward is for MVP

And looks like everyone had same idea 
  • whynotwhynot Registered Users, Member 1,749 Posts