Options

Only Tatis has a woh bonus how do I get through woh with this lineup... HELP

17takeitback1917takeitback19 Registered Users, Member 132 Posts

Comments

• Options
    I've tried some guys l/r lineups but I can't make it through classic 3 this is my first year playing trying to get better

• Options
    DaveMustangDaveMustang Registered Users, Member 428 Posts
    Honestly, I'd recommend going gold. It's easier...
  • Options
    And man, just keep playing. You will figure it out. Plus, there are some smart guys here.  Read the threads. 
  • Options
    Alright I just went gold let's c what happens thanx guys

• Options
    edited July 2019
    Lol. Max out ur top 3 if u can. Definitely ur best guy.  Then work ur way down. 
  • Options
    Good luck man. 
  • Options
    All batters r throw in a pitcher

• Options
    retirepujolsretirepujols Registered Users, Member 4,856 Posts
    edited July 2019
    Oh, man. Report back on how your experience in gold is, your roster tells me you should have stayed in silver. I see some one skill and no skill players, I think walk-off hero will simply be difficult for you until you are able to upgrade your roster. Good luck, bro!
    "It's amazing how much work you can put in without gangly-ass legs in the way" - Sir Tdub71
  • Options
    dustyhunksdustyhunks Registered Users, Member 1,672 Posts
    That lineup in silver should cycle pretty easily on Monday's.

5.10 - DJ
    5.9 - Heyward
    5.8 - Santana
    5.7 - Laureano or ML
    5.6 - DeJong
    5.5 - Tatis
    5.1-.4 - The rest...

• Options
    Come on man...tell us how u did!! Lol I'm in the minority, but I think you should be better off. Tho u do need to upgrade ur team. 
  • Options
    Ok it sucked at first and I immediately regretted it but I've almost have 1 capped and all but 1 gold and it's getting better
  • Options
    I'm learning this game takes patience and that is something I am short of lol
  • Options