Options

Received Permanent Ban for Unknown Reason

DAVIDCROSBYDAVIDCROSBY Registered Users, Member 2 Posts
edited August 2019 in General TSB Discussion
This is my first year playing TSB. Suddenly after 6 months, I got permanently banned. The mod Akhil first told me to keep force quitting the app and the issue would disappear.

I did that for a whole day, couldn’t get a response from “Customer Care”, then find out I’m permanently banned. They won’t give me the reason but I read the entire Terms of Use and I never violated one rule! They said I used a hack tool and my account has been marked as a cheater. I don’t even know what a hack tool is! 

Now they’re ignoring my messages and I’ve wasted money and literally hundreds of hours.

Help?

Comments

• Options
    whynotwhynot Registered Users, Member 1,749 Posts
    Request a refund from google play or iTunes for your money.  Not very optimistic you can get your team back.
    I'm confused by what you mean by 5.7 and 5.8.  You mean the round and level? 
    - Blueleopard
  • Options
    mythicaldragonmythicaldragon Registered Users, Member 2,418 Posts
    Unfortunately it’s a very sad reality for a lot people. This happens without notice or justification and instead of actually taking the time to investigate your issue and resolving it fairly... it’s easier for them to just say ur banned 🤷🏻‍♂️. I would keep trying ur luck at different CS reps. Good luck 🍀 
  • Options
    More2Most2FirstMore2Most2First Registered Users, Member 777 Posts
    You can always fly to San Fran and visit their headquarters.  That’s my plan if I ever get banned.  I can say I’m visiting my sis, since she lives in Oakland, that way my friends and family won’t think I’m completely crazy 😂🤷‍♂️
  • Options
    EbiggzEbiggz Registered Users, Member 282 Posts