Game Is Messed Up Today

Bighead38Bighead38 Registered Users, Member 132 Posts
First I noticed no achievement videos and that the pick’em wasn’t working. It shows no picks available and my collection screen is complete blank. I started playing walk off hero and was working level 5. All the sudden I go to play and get the following screen. The game cane back a few minutes later but I’m back to level one. Wtf?

Comments

• Bighead38Bighead38 Registered Users, Member 132 Posts

• effschmoo2effschmoo2 Registered Users, Member 184 Posts
    Don’t worry. Glu’s quality assurance supervisor is on it. 
  • whammo911whammo911 Registered Users, Member 963 Posts
    Hopefully we get a nice we messed up gift
    Don’t worry. Glu’s quality assurance supervisor is on it. 
    Genuine lol at this comment. 
    whammo911 said:
    Hopefully we get a nice we messed up gift
    I’ll take 10k pxp, 10k lxp, and some gold or boxes. 
  • TheRealHitKing51TheRealHitKing51 Registered Users, Member 31 Posts
    Got VIP yesterday and now my game keeps crashing. Yaaaay can’t even play and don’t know what to do. 
  • mythicaldragonmythicaldragon Registered Users, Member 2,418 Posts
    @effschmoo2 gets best post of year award!. Spot on!😂
  • slafrance2slafrance2 Registered Users, Member 1,370 Posts
    Just heard back from CS they’re saying nothing was wrong and I needed to just relaunch my app. 
  • UltimateWarriorUltimateWarrior Registered Users, Member 543 Posts
    Well Glu compensation was pretty good I must say
  • retirepujolsretirepujols Registered Users, Member 4,855 Posts
    Well Glu compensation was pretty good I must say

Agreed, they've been doing a pretty good job recently of compensating us for mistakes. We end up in the positive each time, so here's to hoping they keep messing up 😬😅
    "It's amazing how much work you can put in without gangly-ass legs in the way" - Sir Tdub71
    edited September 2019
    I knew I'd get some disagrees with that one 🤷🏻‍♂️