My Team Is Gone ?

crisis1290crisis1290 Registered Users, Member 17 Posts
I have been playing this game for 2 years or so. I had a few minor issues along the way , like the franchise player slot freezing and so on. Two days ago, it froze again. I asked for help and "they" fixed it. Today I go to log on and my entire team is gone. I got the lets learn how to play screen. Looked for my team and it's gone. Has this happened to any one before? If so, was it fixed? I don't use facebook and never will. Any other way theu can assit? Ca they help me via email or ID name? Any help would be appreciated.

Comments

• crisis1290crisis1290 Registered Users, Member 17 Posts
    I have been playing this game for 2 years or so. I had a few minor issues along the way , like the franchise player slot freezing and so on. Two days ago, it froze again. I asked for help and "they" fixed it. Today I go to log on and my entire team is gone. I got the lets learn how to play screen. Looked for my team and it's gone. Has this happened to any one before? If so, was it fixed? I don't use facebook and never will. Any other way theu can assit? Ca they help me via email or ID name? Any help would be appreciated.
  • DFBBDFBB Registered Users, Moderators, Member, Moderator 6,602 Posts
    If you backed it up(email/fb), you should be able to log in. If not, maybe CC can help you:

https://glumobile.helpshift.com/a/mlb-tap-sports-baseball-2019/?contact=1
    If you're not having fun, you're losing.
  • MattattackMattattack Registered Users 1,971 Posts
    Happened this morning to me as well.  First time ever.   But once you go thru the tutorial, go to settings and log into existing account and enter either your email or Facebook.  However you backed it up and you will everything back.   Hopefully you backed it up.  Let me know if there’s issues.   Good luck 
  • bigvivecbigvivec Registered Users, Member 2,133 Posts
    Yess!!!!!

Help is in here.....stay on them until you get someone who can help.