F Glu

kehatekehate Registered Users, Member 46 Posts
For real. I’m done with this game. I’ve been playing since 2016 and don’t even wanna think about the money I’ve spent over the years. If they’re not willing to listen to us, then phuck them. I’m not coming back for 2020. Anybody else care to join me in boycotting them?

I’ll find a way to get them kicked out of the Apps Store, dammit. I’m over this sh!t

Comments

• BigpredfanBigpredfan Registered Users 3,306 Posts
    edited November 2019
    Hi @kehate

my name is Daniel and I’ll be assisting you while the administrators are tied up with all the other tickets CS is being flooded with because the game developers screwed CS over yesterday by making the game incredibly more difficult and leaving us to be the ear that listens to everything even though we can do nothing but type words out like I am right now. 

I understand that you want to get the game kicked out of the App Store. Before you proceed please make sure you are connected to a good WiFi and have cleared enough space on your phone. That should help you in your quest to make me unemployed. 

I am closing this ticket. Please feel free to contact me anytime you want to feed my kids after you get the game deleted out of the App Store. 

Warmest Regards. 
  • BlackFang4BlackFang4 Registered Users, Member 515 Posts
    Hi @kehate

my name is Daniel and I’ll be assisting you while the administrators are tied up with all the other tickets CS is being flooded with because the game developers screwed CS over yesterday by making the game incredibly more difficult and leaving us to be the ear that listens to everything even though we can do nothing but type words out like I am right now. 

I understand that you want to get the game kicked out of the App Store. Before you proceed please make sure you are connected to a good WiFi and have cleared enough space on your phone. That should help you in your quest to make me unemployed.