I just recently completed my first regular season and was really excited to play in the Playoffs. I go into the quarterfinals and win game 1. I go into game 2 and Sonny Gray tossed a no-no so I was excited and took a screenshot of it and sent it to my brother. Then I go back to the app to find out that it said I LOST the second game...... and then obviously I lost the third game. I'm beyond pissed off and ready to quit this game. UGH! Is this a known issue? This needs to be addressed.