VIP status

FRAU5TYFRAU5TY Registered Users, Member 12 Posts
Hey y’all, this is my first year playing the game. I generally really like the game and I play everyday. Today I reached all star level 10 and thought that meant the I would be reaching the coveted VIP status. After realizing nothing happened once I hit all star level 10, I reached out to customer care which then They told me that VIP status is not guaranteed and there are many factors. I feel like my balloon has been popped, I don’t know what to do so I made this post. Has anyone experienced the same thing? Any suggestions on what I can do to become part of this fraternity? Thanks for your feed back, feeling kind of defeated...

Comments

• BigBibbins333BigBibbins333 Registered Users, Member 243 Posts
    My club mate just hit level 10 last week and nothing happened. He made a couple small purchases the following day (less than $20) and VIP popped up for him. You're close...
  • Tdub71Tdub71 Registered Users, Member 1,876 Posts
    You have to factor in the free all-star tickets you get for leveling in silver, etc.  @BigBibbins333 is on the mark.  Make another small purchase or 2, and you should be set.  840 all-star tickets, or so.  It does sometimes take a day, or 2, as well.
  • BigBibbins333BigBibbins333 Registered Users, Member 243 Posts
    And, CS lied. It's not based on many factors. Just one. 💰
  • TheFullMonteTheFullMonte Registered Users, Member 1,589 Posts
    Tdub71 said:
    You have to factor in the free all-star tickets you get for leveling in silver, etc.  @BigBibbins333 is on the mark.  Make another small purchase or 2, and you should be set.  840 all-star tickets, or so.  It does sometimes take a day, or 2, as well.
    Is it still 840 if your AS carried over from last year?
    I have no idea, but I would guess it is that many, in addition to what was carried over.  Just a hunch, through.
  • MetsicansMetsicans Registered Users, Member 1,046 Posts
    Tdub71 said: