Leveling Legends

Grizzly99Grizzly99 Registered Users, Member 249 Posts
I’d like some advice leveling Legends when they come. Is it wise to level each legends a little bit or try to max just a few. This is my first year playing and I don’t know how easy the XP for legends is to obtain. Do you need the PXP to level the skills of these players. I’m wondering if I should save some PXP for the legends. Finally if I should be maxing prime players what max overall ones should I be maxing . ie 420 425 430 ? Thanks in advance for any advice

Comments

• whynotwhynot Registered Users, Member 1,749 Posts
    Well, this is glu so legends will have their own xp, lxp.  It’s best to only level select players and only if you can max level them, in other words if you are gold don’t level unless you can get him to gold 10.  This applies to all players whether they require bxp, pxp, or lxp. The exception is if he is a bonus guy and you want to help your club.  Otherwise you are always playing catch-up.

As for who to level, only level guys who are significant improvements over your existing player.  
    I'm confused by what you mean by 5.7 and 5.8.  You mean the round and level? 
    - Blueleopard
  • cb11cb11 Registered Users, Member 341 Posts
    I only level players up if I can max them. It's best to save when the first few come out. Then pick and choose who you want to max. LXP has historically been tougher to get then PXP (especially in the early stages).
  • trojanman999trojanman999 Registered Users, Member 371 Posts
    edited August 2020