Options

WOH

eojeda2721eojeda2721 Registered Users, Member 5 Posts
Hey guys. I’m a noob to tap sports and was trying to play woh and found it very difficult to get past level 1 with an all silver team. When I finally made it to level two I struggled even more. It weird that my players that are 50 ratings higher than the pitchers are making weak contact and hitting dribblers and easy flyouts on fastballs right down the middle. My timing is spot on every time. Is there something I am missing here?

Comments

• Options
    JEDDDOGGYJEDDDOGGY Registered Users, Member 2,460 Posts
    Your player has to be at least double the rating of the pitcher, in my experience.

Also you will need a hand-captured live mongoose, one vile of water from top of fuji mountain, a moon rock, 7 drops of african ostrich semen, then draw a square circle heiroglyph on the back of a double-sided mirror with the blood of a virgin peruvian fruit bat while licking your own elbows.

That's 5.9, not sure about 5.10, haven't gotten there just yet.
  • Options
    BigpredfanBigpredfan Registered Users 3,306 Posts
    JEDDDOGGY said:
    Your player has to be at least double the rating of the pitcher, in my experience.

Also you will need a hand-captured live mongoose, one vile of water from top of fuji mountain, a moon rock, 7 drops of african ostrich semen, then draw a square circle heiroglyph on the back of a double-sided mirror with the blood of a virgin peruvian fruit bat while licking your own elbows.

5.10 requires the Pedro Cerrano. You have to sacrifice a live chicken. 
  • Options
    retirepujolsretirepujols Registered Users, Member 4,856 Posts
    JEDDDOGGY said: