This is a great game 10/10

forcyzzforcyzz Registered Users, Member 32 Posts
I just want to go out and say I have been playing this game for a couple years now, always loved it and always will! Glu does an amazing job making sure everything looks fresh and constantly giving quick replies for concerns for customers! Keep it up Glu 💯

Comments

• Grizzly99Grizzly99 Registered Users, Member 249 Posts
    forcyzz said:
    I just want to go out and say I have been playing this game for a couple years now, always loved it and always will! Glu does an amazing job making sure everything looks fresh and constantly giving quick replies for concerns for customers! Keep it up Glu 💯
    I agree with you . I enjoy the game a lot too. Your post will get a lot of back lash from the whiners thou lol
  • whynotwhynot Registered Users, Member 1,749 Posts
    I love the game as well but i am so confused on the customer service comment the op made.  I must be using the wrong link, can you send me the one you use @forcyzz
    I'm confused by what you mean by 5.7 and 5.8.  You mean the round and level? 
    - Blueleopard
  • drsmartassphddrsmartassphd Registered Users, Member 3,133 Posts
    I needed a laugh today. Thanks.

Yes, we are aware of the game having crashing issues in the middle of WoH, but we can't compensate you for the gold you lost at this time. This is done on a case by case basis. - TSB Customer Service

• Cooz19Cooz19 Registered Users 1,256 Posts
    forcyzz said:
    Russian bot. 
  • ToughthundercatsToughthundercats Registered Users, Member 1,959 Posts
    forcyzz said:
    You must of been huffing to much Glu.... Your high dude or drunk or both to make that comment. It's a great game but poorly executed... That's all that needs to be said.
  • BigpredfanBigpredfan Registered Users 3,306 Posts
    forcyzz said:
    For those wondering, this is not how you get VIP
  • forcyzzforcyzz Registered Users, Member 32 Posts
    forcyzz said: