Who to update?

hqly2001hqly2001 Registered Users, Member 54 Posts
I’m new to game. How do you determine who to update or not rank up? Your favorite players? They all have relatively similar ratings and can’t really see skills or stats for each players. Are all players set to perform the dame at similar ratings or are some a lot better? Which type do you rank up first? Blue xp players? I’d imagine a 300 bxp is the same as an orange xp player with same ranking?

Comments

• CanadaCubsCanadaCubs Registered Users, Member 1,235 Posts
    Take a screenshot of your roster and resources. Lots of people here that can help

"If you can't beat them, report them"
  • hqly2001hqly2001 Registered Users, Member 54 Posts
    Im unable to screen shot from my phone. In general do all same rated players have same ability?

i noticed that sometimes i use franchise coins to rent a max player, he doesn’t ay and sometimes he is automatically in the lineup. How do i out him in?
    edited September 2021
    If youre getting a franchise player, then you need to unlock the position this franchise player will assume. Also, set your roster to "potential" under the 'strategy' tab. 

Youre basically asking how to play this game. im not sure how easy that is to do. It would literally take pages to write.  Im also unsure why you cant take a screenshot. 
  • whynotwhynot Registered Users, Member 1,749 Posts
    You need to look at the numbers as all players are not the same.  One 300 player may have a high speed rating then another but a lower hit or power rating, which is more important to you?  Skills are very important so determine which are more valuable, tons of info on these topics in this forum.  I suggest you take some time are read it.  Resources are also very important so don’t just max everyone, be selective.
    I'm confused by what you mean by 5.7 and 5.8.  You mean the round and level? 
    - Blueleopard
  • 2003cobra2003cobra Registered Users, Member 2,720 Posts
    hqly2001 said: