rlrrrlrrrl

rrllrlrrlr

llrrlrrrrl

rlrrrrrlrr

rrrlrrrrrr

Just trying to help TShea 

Comments

• tshea510tshea510 Registered Users, Member 1,786 Posts
    I’m taking day off, kinda. But thanks, I’ll give it a shot later. Props to the Silver Slug
    Just a Silver team from the wrong side of the tracks, so what do I know? 🤷
  • FrankTheTank04FrankTheTank04 Registered Users, Member 1,092 Posts
    I think I've decoded the message.  Little Timmy is stuck in a mineshaft, get help immediately??  Could be Tommy, I'm no expert.
    Just no.  
    I think I've decoded the message.  Little Timmy is stuck in a mineshaft, get help immediately??  Could be Tommy, I'm no expert.
    Timmy, too funny
    edited October 2021
    2003cobra said:

rlrrrlrrrl

rrllrlrrlr

llrrlrrrrl

rlrrrrrlrr

rrrlrrrrrr

Looks like the same chart from this past weekend, but you sure about L2? Last chart was 2.6 a RH, but rest of chart identical
  • 2003cobra2003cobra Registered Users, Member 2,720 Posts
    I could have missed one. Take it out my check 
    2003cobra said:
    Amateur
    I told you that I didn’t have the proper training 
  • spotspot Registered Users, Member 135 Posts
    2003cobra said:

rlrrrlrrrl

rrllrlrrlr

llrrlrrrrl

rlrrrrrlrr

rrrlrrrrrr

Thanks 
  • ToughthundercatsToughthundercats Registered Users, Member 1,959 Posts
    2003cobra said:
    No problem, a payroll deduction... Glu has no problem taking money from you, they are professionals at it...
  • whynotwhynot Registered Users, Member 1,749 Posts
    Love it!  

A few years ago I took lots of heat on here for my posts.  Seems like lots of guys took offense that a insignificant gold team would dare express an opinion on their forum.  Awesome to see I am not alone anymore!  It’s nice not being alone on the wrong side of the tracks.
    I'm confused by what you mean by 5.7 and 5.8.  You mean the round and level? 
    - Blueleopard