Is it me or is this game just not fun anymore

jmbulldogjmbulldog Registered Users, Member 9 Posts
I have been playing for a few years now and have really enjoyed myself until this year. I think it’s the removal of the playoffs and forced leveling. But not only that boxes with terrible odds and extremely expensive to boot. I am honestly still angry about losing my keepers and rewards last year and CS pretty much telling me to take a hike. My play has definitely decreased and I am really close to just deleting the game. Am I alone if this thought process?
Prev1

Comments

• tshea510tshea510 Registered Users, Member 1,786 Posts
    Nope, not alone. This game is being swiftly destroyed by idiots who know nothing about making customers happy. My playing time has decreased dramatically because essentially, the game is no longer fun, much less a game anymore.
    Just a Silver team from the wrong side of the tracks, so what do I know? 🤷
  • retirepujolsretirepujols Registered Users, Member 4,855 Posts
    edited June 2022
    “Terrible odds and extremely expensive” <— it’s above and beyond ridiculous 
    "It's amazing how much work you can put in without gangly-ass legs in the way" - Sir Tdub71
  • mythicaldragonmythicaldragon Registered Users, Member 2,418 Posts
    Even for the biggest spenders it’s beyond ridiculous. If you are lucky enough to get struck by lightning and pull a prime can’t even level them. Let alone box after new box with new primes daily through the week. It’s crazy.
    I would love to hear what @DFBB thinks about the current status of the game boxes odds resources etc. 
    He be like David Copperfield poof 💨 gone 👻 
    box after new box with new primes daily through the week. 
    Ridiculous. And no d6 to be able to chill and rebuild gold at all 🥴
    "It's amazing how much work you can put in without gangly-ass legs in the way" - Sir Tdub71
  • Taknadump111Taknadump111 Registered Users, Member 135 Posts