Zombies Ate My Friends!

ShiroShiro Moderators 2,066 Posts
This game just updated recently called Zombies Ate My Friends. I just started playing and I already love it :D
It's got similar mechanics to the Stardom games, which I love, but with zombies and fighting !

What do you guys think? So far I love it!
The only thing I don't love is running out of energy :[
And the storage space. But then again, I just started lol.
dfk75h.jpg

Comments

• mtheadmthead Registered Users 266 Posts
    i would like it more if it shared glu coins like other games
  • Joemontano07Joemontano07 Registered Users 1 Posts
    I love the game.
    - but i have an issue with my slots. Bought 2 xtra and the other day. My remaining slots are down to three when it should be six or more? How is this possible? Someone help. Pm me. Just new here
  • laceandsatinlaceandsatin Registered Users 1 Posts
    cool game but the energy doesn't replenish properly. I've gone for 2 hours with the bar stuck at zero and it shows I have to wait 8mins for 1 energy. then I have to kill all the zombies, again. wasting the energy. again. :/
  • Kush_snipesKush_snipes Registered Users 1,067 Posts
    Shiro wrote: »
    This game just updated recently called Zombies Ate My Friends. I just started playing and I already love it :D
    It's got similar mechanics to the Stardom games, which I love, but with zombies and fighting !

Was going to make a new thread but you took the words out my mouth, very very veeeery similar to stardom yet it has zombie action in it, in my opinion stardom hollywood is aimed more at women and girls because they have plenty more clothes for them than they do for boy and this game is more of a action game for men and boys since stardom hollywood is more aimed torwards girls.
    I love both games and i really like this one, i love that the mechanics are basically the same exact replica of the stardom controls. Just instead of doing jobs and dating you shoot and hit zombies till they fall.