Options

10 minute energy time

Randy59Randy59 Registered Users 104 Posts
10 minute energy time wanted. Any idea if glu will change the energy time back to 10 mins. It would make sense so everyone could play twice as much

Comments

• Options
    NoobieNoobie Registered Users 163 Posts
    Randy59 wrote: »
    10 minute energy time wanted. Any idea if glu will change the energy time back to 10 mins.

Was it previously every 10 minutes? It was already at 20 minutes when I started playing the game.

What would be nice also is to be able to hold more energy at a time - say 12 or so - instead of the norm 3.

Handles, do you think either one or both are possible?
  • Options
    try_againtry_again Registered Users 1,302 Posts
    In theory sounds great. But, with the low payout I see now, and the repeat after repeat of "Can't Find Opponent" messages I also experience, implemented this would make both problems twice as bad in my opinion. With the new Tier 10 base and diamond requirements making 6000 attacks a real possibility, if only half the average 2000 diamond payouts become 1000 from "over grazing" and you'd need 12,000 attacks for a free maxed out base.

And would you suggest that there's still a 3 limit energy peak? That would mean attending the game once every 1/2 hour, not once every hour.

As far as matches, it wouldn't make a difference.
  • Options
    Dr.MeDr.Me Registered Users 19 Posts
    "As far as matches, it wouldn't make a difference."

Correct me if I am wrong but if we get energy every 10 min then that is 6 matches an hour. Currently we get 3 matches an hour. That would be twice the matches /hour/day/tournament.
    Now if there will be enough diamonds to support that kind of carnage is any ones guess. I also would love to see what the AP points would be for the top 10.
  • Options