Options

version 2.2

DjRadNaDDjRadNaD Registered Users 1,448 Posts
I was looking at the version history in the app store, and just wanted to mention a few things.

Version 2.0 started in march, so its strange they just now added the banner

2.2 release says "New Monthly Events", so in addition to the new region, have they preprogrammed in events? and could their actually be some new kind of events comming out? the G&H patriot furthers my suspicion.

It is a real eye opener to me when I look back at how much they added before I started playing, and it makes me more grateful for the game. Thanks glu!

Also it sucks that each update doesnt count as a new version, I was hoping to get a solid Idea of when all new things have come out :(

The game came out in september, with I believe 5 regions.

The beta started 3 months before the full release, so based on this I am gonna speculate that dinos will launch by the end of july!

And does anyone have the "Liberty Bell" shotgun? I never heard of it before.
My device: iPhone 5c
Choice Dude on Board

Comments

• Options
    Samer MadbakSamer Madbak Registered Users 1,247 Posts
    DjRadNaD wrote: »
    I was looking at the version history in the app store, and just wanted to mention a few things.

Version 2.0 started in march, so its strange they just now added the banner

2.2 release says "New Monthly Events", so in addition to the new region, have they preprogrammed in events? and could their actually be some new kind of events comming out? the G&H patriot furthers my suspicion.

It is a real eye opener to me when I look back at how much they added before I started playing, and it makes me more grateful for the game. Thanks glu!

Also it sucks that each update doesnt count as a new version, I was hoping to get a solid Idea of when all new things have come out :(

The game came out in september, with I believe 5 regions.