Options

Hidden region 3 is available

13Next

Comments

• Options
    Max SterlingMax Sterling Registered Users 311 Posts
    Sunnuvabich!!! This feels like the longest its taken Amazon to get an update to us since I started playing DH'14 back in February. I mean, though its been a drag to ALWAYS be the last one to the party, the quality of the kindle fire, it's service and of Amazon's customer care is more than enough to make up for it but this has been the most excruciating wait. Its strange, too because 3 weeks ago I almost completely stopped playing DH'14. Not because of DinoHunter. Boredom took its toll on me n I thought I was over the game for good. Then I found myself checking in daily to see if we got the update. Im excited about this game again and now I cant wait. Amazon please hurry!:)
  • Options
    todfoxxtodfoxx Registered Users 1,933 Posts
    Max, that's when I started playing DH on kindle in February. Btw, I just spoke to Amazon app. Dept. and she told me she would send my detailed concerns to the "review team" on why it takes so long to get updates or games to show up on kindle. I only took them 2 weeks to get dino hunter in the App Store! Also trying to get the Glu wallet added to kindle, but that is up to Glu not Amazon. So hang in there it's coming! Please post if you get it! Thanks T.F. :cool:
    Galaxy tab S :cool: Kindle hdx
  • Options
    Bill1957Bill1957 Registered Users 972 Posts
    todfoxx wrote: »
    Did you upgrade the Sterling infiltratrer?

No, I won't do that until it's needed. I just update these bows when I need too.
    :cool:IPhone 6:cool:
  • Options
    SheppeckSheppeck Registered Users 1,609 Posts
    I completed all of the rare hunts. And upgraded the Sterling infiltrator to level 8 in all categories. I decided not to fully upgrade the bow and save the 559 plats I have left for whatever comes next.
    :cool:iPhone 6:cool:
  • Options
    Sheppeck wrote: »