Options

QUESTION about upgrading new guns. new player

Hello, I am new to the game and have purchased a new gun and would like to upgrade it. However there is no option to do so! I would like to max out my gun, how do I do that. Thanks for the help!

Ani

Comments

• Options
    AnimaraAnimara Registered Users 2 Posts
    Btw I got this gun through stage 1 in the new Halloween boards. I didn't max it before completing the stage and now there is no option to do so.
  • Options
    Samer MadbakSamer Madbak Registered Users 1,247 Posts
    Yep. One of the weaknesses of the game. Unlike DH 2014 where u can select a gun and upgrade. Option not available here.
    Playing on LG G4 (Android)
  • Options
    inferno786inferno786 Registered Users 8 Posts
    To upgrade your weapon , go to its mission ,i.e : Rifle series in case of Rifle , Next to the go hunt button is the upgrade button , press it to see the upgrade screen, Upgrade on your pleasure.
  • Options
    casajrcasajr Registered Users 1,468 Posts
    The problem is, if you select say a shotgun hunt and swap to your rifle, you cannot upgrade it (or downgrade in my case since I hate zoom). You cannot upgrade it from the weapon shop either. So, after your rifle hunts are gone, you cannot upgrade your rifle. This is true for all other guns. As, Samer said, this is a weakness in the game. Hopefully improve with some other update.
    Common Sense is an ultra-rare superpower.
  • Options
    brodeenbrodeen Registered Users 539 Posts
    inferno786 wrote: »
    To upgrade your weapon , go to its mission ,i.e : Rifle series in case of Rifle , Next to the go hunt button is the upgrade button , press it to see the upgrade screen, Upgrade on your pleasure.
    This figure may give the direction of upgrade button.
    Screenshot_2015-10-15-18-47-27_zpsoxs0skgv.png
    Device:android 4.2 10.1 Tablet
  • Options