Options

Diving game? Really...

I've been playing Deer hunter since 2014. Then going come up with the diving part. But this takes the possible. You get parts for new suits. But you're still expected to pay full for it!. This is mental. But the worst part, is the fact you can not play the diving game until your suit is at the right level. Unfortunately you can not get to the right level at all. Sort it out FLU or lose players....

I made a spelling mistake calling GLU FLU. But then realised it was an appropriate mistake. Because just like any virus, GLU just want to take and take...

Comments

• Options
    Samer MadbakSamer Madbak Registered Users 1,247 Posts
    1. This is Deer hunter 2017 not 2014
    2. This is almost all about paying money. Glu or Flu doesn't give a darn if they lose players
    Playing on LG G4 (Android)
  • Options
    MontanaMadeMontanaMade Registered Users 5 Posts