Options

Which Armors and Weapons looks tougher or stronger?

ronron Registered Users 889 Posts
  • Pharaoh Set
  • Wyrm Slayer set
  • Mystery set
  • General set
  • Demon set

For me the complete General armors set looks stronger and outstanding.

Now what weapon do you think looks stronger? For me, the General's Spear and Dragons Bane.
Prev1

Comments

• Options
    MatteoMatteo Registered Users 34 Posts
    Hi ron, I'm a beginner of EW2, so the most powerful armor set in the game is the Demon one? Is it useless upgrade the Wyrm set?
  • Options
    Matteo wrote: »
    Hi ron, I'm a beginner of EW2, so the most powerful armor set in the game is the Demon one? Is it useless upgrade the Wyrm set?

No, its not the demon. The most powerful armor set for Android is currently the General's armors set while for iOS its the Mystery armors set, I think. Wyrm Slayer armor set is the best free armors out there to fight Dragons. While when you're fighting in Forgotten Tomb, the Pharaoh armors set is the best.

You can ask the other Grand Dragon Lord here (lvlark02, Kush, lauapik)
  • Options
    G.rhys.cG.rhys.c Registered Users 23 Posts
    I agree being a grand dragon lord my self mystery is the best, but on non ios I have to agree with ron as they all have advantages in different areas of the game
  • Options
    Got it, but why they've included differences between iOS and Android version? Weapons, armors, items etc. should be all the same, I don't see the benefits of making them different, honestly.

Then, how can I get the Pharaoh armor if it costs 1.250 coins for each pieces? I'm at level 29, equipped with Dragon Breaker and two pieces of Wyrm armor, Wyrm Slayer Armpiece and Wyrm Slayer Leggings; I've completed Undead Spire and killed the first Dragon, now I can't go on anywhere. I being killed whatever floor I try, which tips can you give me?
  • Options