Lost Everything??

Hi,

I've been playing since August 2016 - have made tons of progress, contribute to group goals, make my daily goals every day. Today, I played for a while in the morning. Just now, I opened the game and it's completely reset to the beginning, prompting me to choose my avatar. I'm sure you can imagine how upset and angry I am. I'd linked it to my facebook account but I can't seem to get anywhere to check this. How can I fix this? :(

Comments

• bec13bec13 Registered Users 31 Posts
    I had the same thing happen early this year. Contact Support through the game (DO NOT reinstall unless they tell you to) and they should be able to fix it up. It took them a few days for me but I got it all back
  • mara_dweebmara_dweeb Registered Users 1 Posts
    This just happened fo me yesterday. I messaged and am still waiting for a response. Thats why i came here to see if its something thats hapening and they're working on. Unfortunately i did uninstall and reinstall ot didnt help. I just hope they can still fix it for me now that ive read the last comment saying not to do that am worried. Ive been playing for a yr or more and have a lot to lose in that game ?☹?
  • AmyYepAmyYep Registered Users 60 Posts
    If you are linked to Facebook they should be able to restore your game! I have gotten bit more than once by this bug but support fixed it after a few days.
  • ChefWreckChefWreck Registered Users 54 Posts
    This just happened to me   :s  I sent customer care a message so hopefully I'll get my game back soon, but WTF this is a serious issue that needs to be fixed ASAP.
  • aeverinezinnaeverinezinn Registered Users 3 Posts
    edited November 2017