Options

Fan made EDITS of KK dolls :D

13Next

Comments

• Options
    NaimonsterNaimonster Registered Users 5,127 Posts
    Sabina, you're awesome! I love those eyes you gave the doll.
    PM to add
  • Options
    SabinaCSabinaC Registered Users 200 Posts
    First of all, thank you everybody for your lovely comments. I love that you love it :D
    I think after I get confident enough I'll try creating my own doll from scratch with some of my favorite clothes and hairstyles.

Carol Davida, the feeling is mutual, it's always nice to meet an artistic soul. Why not post some of your own designs to forum, I'd love to see them.
    Omg! that's so cool. �� I didn't think that I would actually find someone on the forums that has an artistic talent as myself. Wow! What a coincidence! I'm an artist too. I love creating unique designs and drawing cartoon characters. We're both artistic individuals that have some similarities and differences when it comes to our art style. Oh BTW I checked this whole thread and I am so amazed by your work. I love your sketches that were inspired by all of the fashion designs.
  • Options
    DMV_DollDMV_Doll Registered Users 1,470 Posts
    I don't understand how you're not on Glu's payroll yet? This far exceeds most of their less than flattering designs :)

Great job SabrinaC. All your edits are exquisite!

If Glu doesn't hire you, I'm sure there are many companies that can and Will.
    I don't make the rules... I just follow them most of the time 😉

Andriod player
  • Options
    Carol DavidaCarol Davida Registered Users 6,145 Posts
    SabinaC wrote: »
    First of all, thank you everybody for your lovely comments. I love that you love it :D
    I think after I get confident enough I'll try creating my own doll from scratch with some of my favorite clothes and hairstyles.

Carol Davida, the feeling is mutual, it's always nice to meet an artistic soul. Why not post some of your own designs to forum, I'd love to see them.